News flash

Azi Khalili:                 SAL Online Event Saturday, September 24

Mental Health Liberation for Everyone: Webinar    Sunday, October 2

Class, Climate & Collapse: Webinar            Sunday, October 23

Upcoming Webinars

 

Translation Coordinators

 

The following people have agreed to be Translation Coordinators
for the translation of RC literature into their languages.

 

 

 

Acholi:

Charles Owona
Gulu, Uganda
+256-782742361
alfredoryem@gmail.com

 

Amharic:

Mesfin Taye Woldegiorgis
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
+251-91 099 2565
mtayewg@gmail.com

 

Arabic:

Iman Awadh
London, England
+44 7951-500-609
iawadh@gmail.com

 

Basque:

Juan Gabriel Urriategi
Antzuola, Gipuzkoa,
Basque Country
(between France & Spain)
+34-943-766020
j.g.urrio@gmail.com

 

Chinese:

Chen Pingjun
Beijing, P.R. China
+86-10-84648277
chenpj@hotmail.com

 

Danish:

Susanne Langer
København   NV, Denmark
+45-24647311
susanne@susannelanger.dk

 

Dutch:

Marijke Wilmans
Groningen, The Netherlands
+31-50-312-2338
marijkewilmans@hetnet.nl

 

Farsi:

Vida Mozafarieh
Tehran, Iran
+98-21-22604145
vida5978@yahoo.com

 

Filipino:

Melanie Catalan Jimenez
+971-562598809,
+971-508724726
melanie010700@gmail.com


Finnish:

Kaisli Syrjänen
Finland
+358-400-711206
kaisli@hotmail.com

 

French:

Régis Courtin
Villiers St. Frederic, France
+33-155198386
regis.courtin@obspm.fr

 

Fries:

Adalgard Willemsma
Bitgum, Fryslan,
The Netherlands
+31-58-2163474
adalgard.willemsma@gmail.com

 

Galician:

Maria Isabel Flores Seijas
Moaña, Pontevedra, Spain
+34-986-313996
ifdm61@gmail.com

 

German:

Matthias Wentzlaff-Eggebert
Mainz, Germany
+49 6131 86456,
+49 160 9017 1477
m.wentzlaffeggebert@gmail.com

 

Greek:

Vivi Katou
Athens, Greece
+30-210-64-54-326
vivikatou@yahoo.gr

 

Hausa:

Chioma Okonkwo
Lagos, Nigeria
+234-8023-108-536
chioks4@yahoo.com

 

Hebrew:

Tami Shamir
Shefayim, Israel
+972-9-9584447
tamisb@netvision.net.il

 

Hungarian:

Molnár Gabriella
1537 Budapest PF 453/354, Hungary

 

Igbo:

Chioma Okonkwo
Lagos, Nigeria
+234-8023-108-536
chioks4@yahoo.com

 

Italian:

Nuccia Zanesi Foulkes
Bristol, England
+44-117-9466712
nzanesi@gmail.com

 

Japanese:

Emma Parker
Itoigawa-shi,
Niigata-ken, Japan
+81-90-6543-7591
threadfish.river@gmail.com

 

Kiswahili:

Wanjiku Kironyo
Nairobi, Kenya
+254-72 4 787 115 (mobile),
+254-72-24-66-971
rc@sedsmmc.org

 

Lithuanian:

Taraseviciute Zana
Vilnius, Lithuania
+370-45-39-76-69-70
zatara24@hotmail.com

 

Norwegian:

Anne Helgedagsrud
Oslo, Norway
+47 909 62 061
helgedagsrud@gmail.com

 

Polish:

Yvonne Odrowaz-Pieniazek
Jonkowo, Poland
+48 502 594 833,
+48 89 512 93 56
yvoodr@gmail.com

 

Romanian:

Ileana Vajda
Timisoara, Romania
+40-56-130604

 

Russian:

Skvortsova Anna
St. Petersburg,
Russian Federation
+7-812-2737698
anna.skvortsova@icloud.com

 

Spanish:

Interim
Pamela Shepard Garcia
Santa Fe Springs, California, USA
+1-562-308-8588
pluisa@mac.com

 

Swedish:

Søren Holm
Vaxholm, Sweden
+46 708-94 24 06
soren@sorenholm.se

 

Tamil:

Mahendiran Periyasamy
Herndon, Virginia, USA
+1-502-386-1673
mahendiranp@gmail.com

 

Yoruba:

Chioma Okonkwo
Lagos, Nigeria
+234-8023-108-536
chioks4@yahoo.com

 

Rational Island Publishers Translation Coordinator:

Truus Jansen
c/o Re-evaluation Counseling Community Resources,
719 2nd Ave. North,
Seattle, WA 98109, USA
+1-206-284-0311
Translations@rc.org

 

 

                                                                                                                                             

                                                                                                                                           


Last modified: 2022-01-25 21:11:38+00