News flash

SAL/UER Videos

Racism and the Collapsing Society, Barbara Love and Tim Jackins, June 7, 2020

RC Webinars listing through December 2022

New Online Workshop Guidelines Modifications


 

Workshop Listing

World Conference
August 8-13/17
Storrs, Connecticut, USA
Tim Jackins
Stacey Leeds. Tel. +1-860-974-1043, leedspechie@charter.net

Teens & Families, for Cornwall, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland, & England
August 17-20/17
near Guildford, England
Chuck Esser & Dorann Van Heeswijk
Patricia Hughes, patricia.highes2010@hotmail.co.uk, & Helen Bourne, helen.bourne52@btinternet.com

Men, for South Central & Southwest USA, & Mexico
September 8-10/17
near Austin, Texas, USA
Rudy Nickens
Selwyn Polit. Tel. +1-512-696-0410, selwynpolit@gmail.com

Large Women, for North America
September 15-17/17
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Marion Ouphouet
Rachel Noble. Tel. +1-971-212-5768, rocnoble@msn.com

Female Allies to Large Women, for North America
September 15-17/17
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Teresa Enrico
Mary Ruth Gross, maryruthgross@gmail.com

Community Building, for Québec, Canada & Vermont & New Hampshire, USA
September 15-17/17
Alton, New Hampshire, USA
Barbara Love
Guy Wood. Tel. +1-802-387-5676, guynvt@gmail.com

BLCD, for the Caribbean
October 5-8/17
Caribbean
Barbara Love

People with Cherokee Heritage, for North America
October 13-15/17
near Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Marcie Rendon
Barbara Boring. Tel. +1-206-465-2430, bboring@aol.com

Teachers & Leaders, for Southern California, USA
October 19-22/17
Los Angeles, California, USA
Tim Jackins
Randi Wolfe. Tel. +1-707-356-8010, randiwolfe@gmail.com

Jews & “Mental Health” Liberation, mainly for USA (Leaders meet October 19-20/17)
October 20-22/17
Chevy Chase, Maryland, USA
Janet Foner & Cherie Brown
Jay Raymond. Tel. +1-215-887-5467, raymondnotes@icloud.com

BLCD, for Europe & United Kingdom
October 26-29/17
Location to be announced
Cliff Jones

Jewish Women’s Liberation, for Midwest North America
October 27-29/17
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Diane Balser
Judy Tilsen. Tel. +1-651-491-3881, judymtilsen@gmail.com

Community Building, for Maryland & Washington, DC, USA
October 27-29/17
near Washington, DC, USA
Diane Shisk
Jevera Temsky, jrtemsky@verizon.net

Catholic Liberation, for Midwest North America (Leaders Day 10/27/17)
October 27-29/17
Midwest USA
Joanne Bray
Claudia Murphy. Tel. +1-518-466-6904, cmm214@aol.com

Teachers, Leaders, & Community Builders, for Idaho, Montana, & parts of Washington, USA
October 27-29/17
Ellensburg, Washington, USA
Shelley Macy
Doug Sowdon. Tel. +1-360-770-5271, dsowdon@comcast.net

Teachers & Leaders, for Southwest USA
November 3-5/17
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Diane Shisk
Sparky Griego. Tel. +1-505-577-5325, sgriego@rocketmail.com

Teachers & Leaders, for Québec, Canada; western Massachusetts; Albany, New York; Vermont; New Hampshire, & Maine, USA
November 9-12/17
Alton, New Hampshire, USA
Tim Jackins
Guy Wood, guynvt@gmail.com

LGBTQ Liberation
November 16-19/17
Chicago, Illinois, USA
“Jeanne D’Arc”
“J S Chardin,” gmorandi7614@gmail.com

Owning-Class Liberation, for West Coast Canada & USA (Leaders 11/16/17)
November 17-19/17
Marin Headlands, California, USA
Jo Saunders
Sharon Veach. Tel. +1-605-248-5430, srveach.rc@gmail.com

White People Eliminating White Racism, for Cornwall, England, Scotland, & Wales
November 23-26/17
near London, England
Dvora Slavin
Christine Sheppard, christinemsheppard@icloud.com

Natives Raised in Native Communities, for West Coast North America
December 1-3/17
near Seattle, Washington, USA
Marcie Rendon
Morgen Elizabethchild. Tel. +1-510-532-9662, moomwolfmama@aol.com

Parents’ Liberation, for Québec & New Brunswick, Canada & Maine,
New Hampshire, & Vermont, USA
December 1-3/17
Bryant Pond, Maine, USA
Marya Axner
Jerry Yoder, jerryyoder@mac.com

Gay, Bisexual, Queer, Transgender, & “Formerly” Men’s Liberation
January 4-7/18
near New York City, New York, USA
“David Nijinsky”
“J S Chardin,” gmorandi7614@gmail.com

Jewish Liberation for Jews from Southeast USA
January 5-7/18
Hampton, Georgia, USA (near Atlanta)
Cherie Brown
Lee Pratt. Tel. +1-404-454-5584, itamarlee@gmail.com

Reference Persons, for West Coast USA & Canada
January 10-15/18
northern California, USA
Tim Jackins
Dvora Slavin. Tel. +1-206-399-8944, dvoraslavin@gmail.com

 Family Workshop (younger age group)
January 19-21/18
Adelaide, Australia
Chuck Esser
Cynthia Lawson, cynthia.lawson@mail.com

Teens Family Workshop
January 26-28/18
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Chuck Esser
Joani Janaway, 59honey@gmail.com

Women’s Liberation
January 26-28/18
Jefferson, Maine, USA
Diane Balser
Bonnie Tomash, Tel. +1-207-474-0903, btomash@msad54.org

Family Workers’ Conference, for continental Europe & Israel
February 15-18/18
Lunteren, the Netherlands
Chuck Esser & Dorann van Heeswijk
Jan Venderbos, janvenderbos@upcmail.nl

Contemporary Women’s Issues, for West Coast, Southwest, & Midwest USA & parts of Canada
February 22-25/18
northern California, USA
Diane Balser
Randi Wolfe. Tel. +1-707-356-8010, randiwolfe@gmail.com

Jewish Liberation & Allies, for MIdwest USA
March 9-11/18
near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Cherie Brown & Dorann Van Heeswijk
Judy Tilsen. Tel. +1-651-491-3881, judymtilsen@gmail.com

Actively Getting RC into the World, for North America
March 15-18/18
Livermore, California, USA (near Oakland)
Tim Jackins
Ayana Morse. Tel. +1-510-333-3743, a.morse@mindspring.com

Ending Racism, for Continental Europe
March 21-25/18
The Netherlands
Barbara Love
Marlene Melfor, marlenemelfor@gmail.com

Women’s Liberation for White Protestants, for East Coast USA
March 30 - April 1/18
Location to be announced
Beth Edmonds
Kathryn Gardner. Tel. +1-207-890-7823, kathryngardner13@gmail.com

People of the Global Majority, for East Coast US & Canada
April 6-8/18
Location to be announced
Barbara Love

Allies to Native Peoples, for Canada/USA East Coast
April 6-8/18
Warwick, New York, USA
Marcie Rendon
Jack Manno, jpmanno@esf.edu

Jewish Liberation & Allies, for Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, USA & British Columbia, Canada
April 13-15/18
near Seattle, Washington, USA
Cherie Brown & Dorann Van Heeswijk
Dave Cook. Tel. +206-725-6886, 41cdcook@gmail.com

Middle-Class Liberation, for Central and Eastern North America
April 19-22/18
near Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Seán Ruth
Leslie Kausch. Tel. +1-336-509-3680, singonki@gmail.com

European Leaders
April 19-22/18
Groesbeek, the Netherlands
Tim Jackins
Brigitte Theeuwen, b.theeuwen@antenna.nl

Owning-Class People of the Global Majority
May 4-7/18
New York City area, New York, USA
Jo Saunders
Nelson Simon. Tel. +1-718-554-0853, nsimon100@earthlink.net

Teachers & Leaders, for Pennsylvania & New Jersey, USA
May 10-13/18
near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Tim Jackins
Mike Sheadel, msheadel@gmail.com

Women’s Liberation, for Arizona, Colorado, & New Mexico, USA
May 18-20/18
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Diane Balser
Sparky Griego. Tel. +1-505-577-5325, sgriego@rocketmail.com

White People Eliminating Racism
May 18-20/18
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Dvora Slavin
Holly Jorgenson, hollydjorgenson@gmail.com

Healing from US Wars, for East Coast USA
May 25-28/18
North Carolina, USA
Julian Weissglass
Rachel Winters, rwintersnc@gmail.com

Elders’ Liberation, for Eastern Provinces of Canada & New England & Eastern New York State, USA
June 1-3/18
Rindge, New Hampshire, USA
Pam Geyer
Virginia Fulton. Tel. +1-860-428-2470, vmfulton@earthlink.net

Jewish Liberation & Allies to Jews, for England & invited others
June 8-10/18
England
Cherie Brown & Dorann Van Heeswijk
Stella Mason. Tel. +44 7957 226 284, stellamason@blueyonder.co.uk (for Jews)
Amanda Harrington. Tel. +44 7976 258 685, amanda.harrington01@gmail.com (for Allies)

Women’s Workshop for Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, Alabama, Florida, & Georgia, USA
June 8-10/18
South Central USA
Diane Balser
Ama Rogan, arogan@tulane.edu

Jewish Family Workshop, for West Coast USA & Canada
June 15-17/18
Portland, Oregon, USA
Teresa Enrico, Dvora Slavin, & Randi Wolfe
Judi Soloway, jchazanow@yahoo.com

Women
July 5-8/18
Nigeria
Diane Balser, Janet Wambui Kabue, Olivia Vincenti
Chioma Okwonko, chioks4@yahoo.com

Women
July 12-15/18
Kenya
Diane Balser, Janet Wambui Kabue, Marion Ouphouet
Wanjiku Kironyo, wanjiku@sedsmmc.org

Wygelian Leaders, BLCD
July 17-19/18
Location to be announced
Barbara Love &
Tim Jackins

International BLCD
July 19-22/18
Location to be announced
Barbara Love

Women
July 19-22/18
Swaziland
Diane Balser, Janet Wambui Kabue, Marion Ouphouet
Ntombenkulu Mhlanga, ntekati@gmail.com or Bafana Matsebula?? mngani7@gmail.com

Asian Leaders
August 9-13/18
Location to be announced
Tim Jackins
Jan Yoshiwara, jyoshiwara@gmail.com

Wide World Change to Sustain All Life
August 24-26/18
Tacoma, Washington, USA
Julian Weissglass
Tara Villalba. Tel. +1-805-637-6602, taradlcv@gmail.com

Death & Dying/Life & Living, for Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, USA & British Columbia, Canada
September 21-23/18
near Seattle, Washington, USA
Joan Karp
Dave Cook. Tel. +206-725-6886, 41cdcook@gmail.com

People of the Global Majority Family Workers,
for East Coast North America
October 4-7/18
near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Fela Barclift, Teresa Enrico, & Chuck Esser
Alix Webb. Tel. +1-267-235-8141, alixmw@gmail.com

LGBTQ Leaders
October 26-28/18
San Francisco Bay Area, California, USA
“Jeanne D’Arc”
“Emma Goldman,” emmagoldmanrc@gmail.com

Vets & Allies
November 9-12/18
Washington, DC, USA
Julian Weissglass
Jim Driscoll. Tel. +1-520-250-0509, jimdriscoll@nipspeersupport.org

Ending Classism, for Europe
November 15-18/18
Europe
Dan Nickerson, Gwen Brown, Seán Ruth, & Jo Saunders
Seán Ruth for interim

Allies to Young People. for East Coast North America & Caribbean
November 16-18/18
near Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Jenny Sazama
Andy Vernon-Jones. Tel. +1-413-335-9909, avernonjones@gmail.com

LGBTQF Liberation
November 30-December 2/18
Location to be announced
“Jeanne D’Arc”
Nike. Tel. +1-919-773-8330, bbrcnc@nc.rr.com

Jewish Liberation & Allies, for Southwest USA
January 25-27/19
near Houston, Texas, USA
Cherie Brown assisted by
Maria Limon
Andrea Blum organizer????? andreablum22@gmail.com

Working-Class Jews, for West Coast & Southwest USA & British Columbia, Canada
February 22-24/19
Bay Area, California, USA
Dvora Slavin
Dave Cook. Tel. +206-725-6886, 41cdcook@gmail.com

Raised Poor Leaders, for East Coast North America
March 1-3/19
Warwick, New York, USA
Gwen Brown
Kathy Martino, Katheem@aol.com

Contemporary Women’s Issues, for non-native English speaking Europe & Israel
March 14-17/19
Warsaw, Poland
Diane Balser
Susanne Langer. Tel. +45 24647311, susannelanger44@gmail.com

Older Women, for East Coast North America
March 29-31/19
Auburn, Massachusetts, USA
Ellie Putnam
Jerry Yoder, jerryyoder@mac.com

Women’s Liberation, for New Jersey & Pennsylvania (not Philadelphia), USA
April 5-7/19
New Jersey or Pennsylvania, USA (site to be decided)
Diane Balser
Pat Hennessy. Tel. +1-908-963-7327, hennessypat42@gmail.com

Wygelian Leaders, BLCD
May 2-5/19
Location to be announced
Barbara Love & Tim Jackins

LGBTQ Liberation
May 31-June 2/19
San Francisco Bay Area, California, USA
“Jeanne D’Arc”
“Emma Goldman,” emmagoldmanrc@gmail.com

BLCD, for East Coast North America
July 11-14/19
East Coast North America
Cliff Jones

Contemporary Women’s Issues, for Australia, New Zealand, East Asia, & South Asia
July 11-14/19
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Diane Balser
Louisa Flander, louisa@netspace.net.au

BLCD, for West Coast North America
July 18-21/19
West Coast North America
Fela Barclift

BLCD, for Midwest/South North America
July 18-21/19
Midwest/South North America
Olivia Vincenti

BLCD, for the Caribbean
October 3-6/19
Caribbean
Barbara Love

“Mental Health” Liberation Leaders’ Conference (invited leaders’ pre-conference Oct. 22-23)
October 23-28/19
near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Janet Foner & Tim Jackins
Anne Piche. Tel. +1-603-209-2615, annepiche@gmail.com

BLCD, for Europe & United Kingdom
October 24-27/19
Location to be announced
Alysia Tate

Working-Class Jews, for East Coast North America
February 14-17/20
Location to be announced
Dvora Slavin
Randy Karr. Tel. +1-917-670-6486, randy0702@msn.com

Wygelian Leaders, BLCD
July 14-16/20
Location to be announced
Tim Jackins & Barbara Love
International BLCD
July 16-20/20
Location to be announced
Barbara Love

BLCD, for East Coast North America
July 15-18/21
East Coast North America
Fela Barclift

BLCD, for West Coast North America
July 22-25/21
West Coast North America
Cliff Jones

BLCD, for Midwest/South North America
July 22-25/21
Midwest/South North America
Alysia Tate
LG Shanklin-Flowers. Tel. +1-414-933-0465, lginreachrc@aol.com

BLCD, for the Caribbean
October 7-10/21
Caribbean
Barbara Love
Chantal Esdelle. Tel. +1-868-620-4616, chantal.esdelle@gmail.com

BLCD, for Europe & United Kingdom
October 21-24/21
Location to be announced
Olivia Vincenti
Jenny Martin. Tel. +44-121-240-0998, families52@hotmail.com


Last modified: 2021-06-01 12:29:59+00