RC on the Internet: Electronic Mailing Lists

The RC Community maintains a number of electronic mailing lists for particular categories of RCers. These lists are for active members of the RC Community, and most of them are for active leaders only. (If English is your first language, part of being an active member of the Community is subscribing to Present Time.) If you would like to subscribe to a list, first e-mail the person in charge of the list, then forward that person’s approval, your request, your contact information (phone number, mailing address, city, state, postal code, country), and whether or not you have a subscription to Present Time, directly to the International Reference Person at <ircc@rc.org>. Read the information below for the various lists and whom you need to contact for approval to subscribe to them.

RC Community Members: <rc@mail.rc.org>.
Contact any Area, Regional, or Liberation Reference Person.

RC Community Members Involved in Eliminating Racism: <uer@mail.rc.org>.
Contact any Area, Regional, or Liberation Reference Person. (This list is for trading information on the theory and practice of using RC in the fight to eliminate racism, both inside and outside of the RC Community.)

Regional Reference Persons: <rrp@mail.rc.org>.
Contact the International Reference Person at <ircc@rc.org>.

Area Reference Persons: <arp@mail.rc.org>.
Contact the International Reference Person at <ircc@rc.org>.

International Liberation and Commonality Reference Persons: <ilrp@mail.rc.org>.
Contact the International Reference Person at <ircc@rc.org>.

RC Teachers: <teachers@mail.rc.org>.
Contact the International Reference Person at <ircc@rc.org>.

Editors of RC or non-RC publications: <editors@mail.rc.org>.
Contact the International Reference Person at <ircc@rc.org>.

Translators of RC Literature: <translators@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Truus Jansen, Rational Island Publishers Translation Coordinator, at <ircc@rc.org>.

Leaders of African-Heritage People: <black@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Barbara Love, International Liberation Reference Person for African-Heritage People, at <bjloverc@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Artists: <artists@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Emily Feinstein, International Liberation Reference Person for Visual Artists, at <emfein@verizon.net>.

Leaders of Atheists: <atheists@mail.rc.org>. Contact Allan Hansen, at <hansen@rc.org>.

Leaders in the Care of the Environment: <environment@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Wytske Visser, International Commonality Reference Person for the Care of the Environment, at <wytskevisser.coe@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Catholics: <catholic@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Joanne Bray, International Liberation Reference Person for Catholics, at <jmbray@aol.com>.

Leaders of College and University Faculty: <colleagues@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Ellie Brown, International Reference Person for College and University Faculty, at <ebrown@wcupa.edu>.

Leaders on Disability, Chronic Illness, and Health: <health-disability@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Marsha Saxton at <marsax@wid.org>.

Leaders of East and Southeast Asian- and Pacific Islander-Heritage People: <asian@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Francie Chew, International Liberation Reference Person for Chinese-Heritage People, at <franciechew@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Educational Change: <education@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Marilyn Robb, International Commonality Reference Person for Educational Change, at <joyfulplace@yahoo.com>.

Leaders of Elders: <elders@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Pam Geyer, International Reference Person for Elders, at <pgeyer@medcetera.com>.

Leaders of Family Work: <family-work@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Chuck Esser, International Commonality Reference Person for Family Work, at <ckesser1@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Irish-Heritage People: <irish@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Sheila Fairon, Regional Reference Person for Northern Ireland at <fairon@fastmail.fm>.

Leaders of Jews: <jewish@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Cherie Brown, International Liberation Reference Person for Jews, at <ncbiinc@aol.com>.

Leaders of Latinos/as and Chicanos/as: <latino@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Lorenzo Garcia, International Liberation Reference Person for Chicanos/as, at <lgcrc@aol.com>.

Leaders of Lawyers: <lawyers@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Marsha Hunger, International Liberation Reference Person for Lawyers, at <m-hunter@comcast.net>.

Leaders of Men: <men@mail.rc.org>.
Contact the International Reference Person at <ircc@rc.org>.

Leaders of “Mental Health” Liberation: <mental-health@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Janet Foner, International Liberation Reference Person for “Mental Health” Liberation, at <jbfoner@verizon.net>.

Leaders of Middle-Class People: <middle-class@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Seán Ruth, International Liberation Reference Person for Middle-Class People, at <seangruth@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Muslim Liberation: <group@mail.rc.org>. 
Contact Azadeh Khalili, International Liberation Reference Person for South, Central, and West Asian-Heritage People, at <azikhalili@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Native Americans: <natives@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Marcie Rendon, International Liberation Reference Person for Native Americans, at <mrendon703@aol.com>.

Leaders of Owning-Class People: <owning-class@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Jo Saunders, International Liberation Reference Person for Owning-Class People, at <jo.saunders@btinternet.com>.

Leaders of Parents: <parents@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Marya Axner, International Liberation Reference Person for Parents, at <maryaaxner@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Protestants: <protestants@mail.rc.org>. Contact Barbara Boring <bboring@aol.com>

Leaders of Raised-Poor People: <raised-poor@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Gwen Brown, International Liberation Reference Person for Raised-Poor People, at <gbbrown@udel.edu>.

Leaders of South, Central, and West Asian-Heritage People: <scw-asians@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Azadeh Khalili, International Liberation Reference Person for South, Central, and West Asian-Heritage People, at <azikhalili@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Union Activists: <unions@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Joanie Parker, International Liberation Reference Person for Trade Unionists, at <jep7ok@aol.com>.

USA Political Issues: <usa-issues@mail.rc.org>. 
Contact Julian Weissglass, International Commonality Reference Person for Wide World Change, at <julian@weissglass.net>.

Leaders of Wide World Change: <wwc@mail.rc.org>. 
Contact Julian Weissglass, International Commonality Reference Person for Wide World Change, at <julian@weissglass.net>.

Leaders of Women: <women@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Diane Balser, International Liberation Reference Person for Women, at <dibalser@comcast.net>.

Leaders of Working-Class People: <working-class@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Dan Nickerson, International Liberation Reference Person for Working-Class People, at <dnickerson122@comcast.net>.

Leaders of Young Adults: <young-adults@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Emily Bloch, International Liberation Reference Person for Young Adults, at <bloch.emily@gmail.com>.

Leaders of Young People: <young@mail.rc.org>.
Contact Mari Piggott, International Liberation Reference Person for Young People, at <marikathleenp@yahoo.ca>.


Last modified: 2017-10-10 11:35:37-07