News flash

Draft Program on Climate Change, for your comments (updated March 5, 2019) (short version now available)

 

Translations Coordinators

The following people have agreed to be Translation Coordinators
for the translation of RC literature into their languages.

Acholi:
Alfred Oryem
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
+256-785-398
alfredoryem@gmail.com

 Amharic:
Mesfin Taye Woldegiorgis
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
+251-91 099 2565
mtayewg@gmail.com

Arabic:
Iman Awadh
London, England
+44 207284262,
+44-7951-500-609
iawadh@gmail.com

Basque:
Juan Gabriel Urriategi
Antzuola, Gipuzkoa,
Basque Country
(between France & Spain)
+34-943-766020
j.g.urrio@gmail.com

Chinese:
Chen Pingjun
Beijing, P.R. China
+86-10-84648277
chenpj@hotmail.com

Danish:
Susanne Langer
København NV, Denmark
+45-24647311
susanne@susannelanger.dk

Farsi:
Vida Mozafarieh
Tehran, Iran
+98-21-22604145
vida5978@yahoo.com 

Filipino:
Melanie Catalan Jimenez
+971-562598809,
+971-508724726
melanie010700@gmail.com

Finnish:
Kaisli Syrjänen
Finland
+358-400-711206
kaisli@hotmail.com

French:
Régis Courtin
Villiers St. Frederic, France
+33-155198386
regis.courtin@obspm.fr

Fries:
Adalgard Willemsma
Bitgum, Fryslan,
The Netherlands
+31-58-2163474
adalgard.willemsma@gmail.com 

Galician:
Maria Isabel Flores Seijas
Moaña, Pontevedra, Spain
+34-986-313996
ifdm61@gmail.com

German:
Matthias Wentzlaff-Eggebert
Mainz, Germany
+49 6131 86456,
+49 160 9017 1477
m.wentzlaffeggebert@gmail.com 

Greek:
Vivi Katou
Athens, Greece
+30-210-64-54-326
vivikatou@yahoo.gr 

Hebrew:
Tami Shamir
Shefayim, Israel
+972-9-9584447
tamisb@netvision.net.il

Hungarian:
Molnár Gabriella
1537 Budapest PF 453/354, Hungary

Italian:
Nuccia Zanesi Foulkes
Bristol, England
+44-117-9466712
nzanesi@gmail.com

Japanese:
Emma Parker
Itoigawa-shi,
Niigata-ken, Japan
+81-90-6543-7591
threadfish.river@gmail.com 

Kiswahili:
Wanjiku Kironyo
Nairobi, Kenya
+254-72 4 787 115 (mobile),
+254-72-24-66-971
rc@sedsmmc.org

Lithuanian:
Taraseviciute Zana
Vilnius, Lithuania
+370-45-39-76-69-70
zatara24@hotmail.com

Norwegian:
Anne Helgedagsrud
Oslo, Norway
+47-55-13-28-60
helgedagsrud@gmail.com

 Polish:
Yvonne Odrowaz-Pieniazek 
Jonkowo, Poland
+48 502 594 833,
+48 89 512 93 56
yvoodr@gmail.com

Romanian:
Ileana Vajda
Timisoara, Romania
+40-56-130604

Russian:
Skvortsova Anna
St. Petersburg,
Russian Federation
+7-812-2737698
anna.skvortsova@icloud.com

Spanish:
Yara I. Alma-Bonilla
San Juan, Puerto Rico
+1-787-431-5795
yaraisady@yahoo.com 

Swedish:
Søren Holm
Vaxholm, Sweden
+46 708-94 24 06
soren@sorenholm.se

Tamil:
Mahendiran Periyasamy
Herndon, Virginia, USA
+1-502-386-1673
mahendiranp@gmail.com 

Rational Island Publishers Translation Coordinator:
Truus Jansen
c/o Re-evaluation Counseling Community Resources,
719 2nd Ave. North,
Seattle, WA 98109, USA
+1-206-284-0311
ircc@rc.org

 

 

                                                                                                                                             


Last modified: 2018-01-12 23:02:00+00