News flash

U.S. Election Support Drop-In Support Groups and Think-and-Listens

Racism and the Collapsing Society, Barbara Love and Tim Jackins, June 7, 2020

Download Tim Jackins talk: Boldly Working Together in New Ways (RC Teacher Update CD #62)

RC Webinars listing through 2020

New Guidelines for Online Classes and other important messages from Tim during the COVID-19 pandemic

 

Support for RCers engaged in the U.S. elections

For the months of September and October, 2020, we are offering drop-in support groups and think-and-listens for RCers who are working in some capacity at any level (local, state, federal) of the U.S. elections this fall.  A listing of the groups that are scheduled so far is below.  This list will be updated with new groups daily, so check back. 

If you want to volunteer to lead a group, go here:  https://www.rc.org/workshop/uselectionsupportproject2020

If you want to attend a group, go here: https://www.rc.org/supportgroup/uselection2020

We will not register people for individual groups, instead you will receive a Zoom link that can be used to attend any of the groups. The groups will be 1.5 to 2 hours in length. For help using Zoom, go here.

Organizers: Mary Susan Yankovich <marysusanyankovich@gmail.com> and Cameron Hubbe <human@nu-world.com>

There is no charge for the group, but if you want to make a donation, you can donate here: 

RCCR: PayPal account is RCCR Paypal
or
Re-evaluation Foundation: Donate here

CHECK BACK HERE REGULARLY FOR UPDATES

SCHEDULED GROUPS

RC US ELECTION SUPPORT GROUPS

Mon. Sept. 21
Support Group
9:30 am – 11 am PDT
10:30 am – 12 pm MDT
11:30 am – 1 pm CDT
12:30 pm – 2 pm EDT

Tue. Sept. 22
Support Group
4 – 5:30 pm PDT
5 – 6:30 pm MDT
6 – 7:30 pm CDT
7 – 8:30 pm EDT

Wed. Sept. 23
Think & Listen
3 – 5 pm PDT
4 – 6 pm MDT
5 – 7 pm CDT
6 – 8 pm EDT

Thu. Sept. 24
Support Group
5 – 7 pm PDT
6 – 8 pm MDT
7 – 9 pm CDT
8 – 10 pm EDT

Fri. Sept. 25
Support Group
7 – 9 am PDT
8 – 10 am MDT
9 – 11 am CDT
10 am – 12 pm EDT

Sat. Sept. 26
Support Group
1 – 3 pm PDT
2 – 4 pm MDT
3 – 5 pm CDT
4 – 6 pm EDT

Sun. Sept. 27
Think & Listen
7:30 – 9:30 am PDT
8:30 – 10:30 am MDT
9:30 – 11:30 am CDT
10:30 am – 12:30 pm EDT

Mon. Sept. 28
Support Group
9:30 am – 11 am PDT
10:30 am – 12 pm MDT
11:30 am – 1 pm CDT
12:30 pm – 2 pm EDT

Tue. Sept. 29
Support Group – English & Spanish
5 – 7:30 pm PDT
6 – 8:30 pm MDT
7 – 9:30 pm CDT
8 – 10:30 pm EDT

Wed. Sept. 30
Support Group
9 – 10:30 am PDT
10 – 11:30 am MDT
11 am– 12:30 pm CDT
12 – 1:30 pm EDT

Thu. Oct. 1
Think & Listen
4 – 6 pm PDT
5 – 7 pm MDT
6 – 8 pm CDT
7 – 9 pm EDT

Fri. Oct. 2
Support Group (#1)
8 – 9:30 am PDT
9 – 10:30 am MDT
10 – 11:30 am CDT
11 am – 12:30 pm EDT

Fri. Oct. 2
Support Group (#2)
4 – 6 pm PDT
5 – 7 pm MDT
6 – 8 pm CDT
7 – 9 pm EDT

Sat. Oct. 3
Think & Listen – English & Spanish
8 – 10:30 am PDT
9 – 11:30 am MDT
10 am – 12:30 pm CDT
11 am – 1:30 pm EDT

Sun. Oct. 4
Support Group
3 – 5 pm PDT
4 – 6 pm MDT
5 – 7 pm CDT
6 – 8 pm EDT

Mon. Oct. 5
Support Group (#1)
9:30 am – 11 am PDT
10:30 am – 12 pm MDT
11:30 am – 1 pm CDT
12:30 pm – 2 pm EDT

Mon. Oct. 5
Support Group (#2)
4 – 6 pm PDT
5 – 7 pm MDT
6 – 8 pm CDT
7 – 9 pm EDT

Tue. Oct. 6
Support Group – English & Spanish
8 – 10:30 am PDT
9 – 11:30 am MDT
10 am – 12:30 pm CDT
11 am – 1:30 pm EDT

Wed. Oct. 7
Support Group
5 – 6:30 pm PDT
6 – 7:30 pm MDT
7 – 8:30 pm CDT
8 – 9:30 pm EDT

Thu. Oct. 8
Support Group
4 – 5:30 pm PDT
5 – 6:30 pm MDT
6 – 7:30 pm CDT
7 – 8:30 pm EDT

Fri. Oct. 9
Support Group
9 – 10:30 am PDT
10 – 11:30 am MDT
11 am – 12:30 pm CDT
12 – 1:30 pm EDT

Sat. Oct. 10
Think & Listen – English & Spanish
8 – 10:30 am PDT
9 – 11:30 am MDT
10 am – 12:30 pm CDT
11 am – 1:30 pm EDT

Sun. Oct. 11
Support Group (#1)
9:30 – 11 am PDT
10:30 am – 12:00 pm MDT
11:30 am – 1:00 pm CDT
12:30 – 2:00 pm EDT

Sun. Oct. 11
Support Group (#2)
1 – 2:30 pm PDT
2 – 3:30 pm MDT
3 – 4:30 pm CDT
4 – 5:30 pm EDT

Mon. Oct. 12
Support Group (#1)
5 – 7 pm PDT
6 – 8 pm MDT
7 – 9 pm CDT
8 – 10 pm EDT

Mon. Oct. 12

Support Group (#2)
7 – 8:30 pm PDT
8 – 9:30 pm MDT
9 – 10:30 pm CDT
10 – 11:30 pm EDT

Tues. Oct. 13
Support Group – English & Spanish
8 – 10:30 am PDT
9 – 11:30 am MDT
10 am – 12:30 pm CDT
11 am – 1:30 pm EDT

Wed. Oct. 14
Support Group
9:30 – 11 am PDT
10:30 am 12:00 pm MDT
11:30 am – 1 pm CDT
12:30 – 2 pm EDT

Thu. Oct. 15
Support Group
4 – 5:30 pm PDT
5 – 6:30 pm MDT
6 – 7:30 pm CDT
7 – 8:30 pm EDT

Fri. Oct. 16
Support Group
4 – 5:30 pm PDT
5 – 6:30 pm MDT
6 – 7:30 pm CDT
7 – 8:30 pm EDT

Sat. Oct. 17
Think & Listen – English & Spanish
8 – 10:30 am PDT
9 – 11:30 am MDT
10 am – 12:30 pm CDT
11 am – 1:30 pm EDT

Sun. Oct. 18
Support Group
1 – 3 pm PDT
2 – 4 pm MDT
3 – 5 pm CDT
4 – 6 pm EDT

Mon. Oct. 19

Support Group
9:30 am – 11 am PDT
10:30 am – 12 pm MDT
11:30 am – 1 pm CDT
12:30 pm – 2 pm EDT

Tue. Oct. 20
Support Group (#1) – English & Spanish
8 – 10:30 am PDT
9 – 11:30 am MDT
10 am – 12:30 pm CDT
11 am – 1:30 pm EDT

Tue. Oct. 20
Support Group (#2)
4:30 – 6:30 pm PDT
5:30 – 7:30 pm MDT
6:30 – 8:30 pm CDT
7:30 – 9:30 pm EDT

Wed. Oct. 21
Support Group
4:30 – 6 pm PDT
5:30 – 7 pm MDT
6:30 – 8 pm CDT
7:30 – 9 pm EDT

Thu. Oct. 22
Support Group
5 – 7 pm PDT
6 – 8 pm MDT
7 – 9 pm CDT
8 – 10 pm EDT

Fri. Oct. 23
Support Group
9 – 10:30 am PDT
10 – 11:30 am MDT
11 am – 12:30 pm CDT
12 – 1:30 pm EDT


Sat. Oct. 24
Think & Listen – English & Spanish
8 – 10:30 am PDT
9 – 11:30 am MDT
10 am – 12:30 pm CDT
11 am – 1:30 pm EDT

Sun. Oct. 25
Support Group
11 am – 12:30 pm PDT
12 – 1:30 pm MDT
1 – 2:30 pm CDT
2 – 3:30 pm EDT

Mon. Oct. 26
Support Group
9:30 am – 11 am PDT
10:30 am – 12 pm MDT
11:30 am – 1 pm CDT
12:30 pm – 2 pm EDT

Tues. Oct. 27
Support Group
2 - 3:30 pm PDT
3 – 4:30 pm MDT
4 – 5:30 pm CDT
5 – 6:30 pm EDT

Wed. Oct. 28
Support Group
5 - 6:30 pm PDT
6 – 7:30 pm MDT
7 – 8:30 pm CDT
8 – 9:30 pm EDT

Thu. Oct. 29
Support Group (#1) – English and Spanish
8 – 10:30 am PDT
9 – 11:30 pm MDT
10 am – 12:30 pm CDT
11 am – 1:30 pm EDT

Thu. Oct. 29
Support Group (#2)
4 – 5:30 pm PDT
5 – 6:30 pm MDT
6 – 7:30 pm CDT
7 – 8:30 pm EDT

Fri. Oct. 30
Support Group
1 – 3 pm PDT
2 – 4 pm MDT
3 – 5 pm CDT
4 – 6 pm EDT

Sat. Oct. 31
Support Group
10 am – 11:30 am PDT
11 am – 12:30 pm MDT
12 pm – 1:30 pm CDT
1 pm – 2:30 pm EDT

Sun. Nov. 1

Mon. Nov. 2

Tue. Nov. 3

 


Last modified: 2020-09-20 23:05:31+00